MANAGEMENT

Tarek Ali

General Manager - Exhibitions
tarek@oite.com 
Mobile: +968-9918-1977

SALES

Ashit Barnes

Exhibition Director
barnes@oite.com 
Mobile: +968-9934-1687

MARKETING

Omair Khan

Senior Marketing Manager
omair@oite.com 
Mobile: +968-9904-9067

SALES

Saleh Al Wahaibi

Project Manager
saleh@oite.com
Mobile: +968-9975-9758

 

OPERATIONS

Smitha Nair

Operations Manager
smitha@oite.com
Mobile: +968-9542-1812

PR & COPYWRITING

Zuleika Pereira

PR & Copywriter
zuleika@oite.com 

 

EVENT PARTNERS